Arizona Time Now

What is the time now in Arizona?

Arizona has 2 time zones. The timezone for capital Phoenix is used below.


Thursday, July 11, 2024

Current timezone: MST
Current offset: UTC/GMT -07:00
Observe DST: No

Although the majority of Arizona does not follow daylight saving time, the Navajo Nation in northern Arizona does.

What is the time in Navajo Nation? 16:30:25

The IANA time zone identifiers for Arizona is America/Chicago.

Related: US Timezones.