Australia Time Now

What is the time in Australia now in minutes and seconds?

Australia has nine time zones (including the remote islands). Below we share the time in 3 most important cities:

Time in Australia Capital Canberra: 3:14:09 PM

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Time in Sydney, Australia: 3:14:09 PM

Time in Melbourne, Australia: 3:14:09 PM

Current timezone: AEST
Current offset: UTC/GMT +10:00
Observe DST: No