Kansas Time Now

What is the Kansas time now in minutes and seconds?

Kansas has 2 time zones: Central Time (CT) and Mountain time.

Kansas has two different time zones. Of the 105 counties in the state, 101 are in the Central Time Zone. As a result, four counties are in the Mountain Time Zone: Greeley, Hamilton, Wallace, Sherman, and Wallace are the four counties that border Colorado.

4:30:26 PM

Thursday, July 11, 2024
UTC -06:00

Example counties:
Sherman, Wallace, Greeley and Hamilton.

5:30:26 PM

Thursday, July 11, 2024
UTC -05:00

Example counties:
Kansaspolis, Bloomington, Elkhart, Fort Wayne, French Lick, Gree castle, Huntington, Jeffersonville, Lafayette, Logansport, Petersburg