Lebanon Time Now

What is the time now in Beirut, Lebanon?


Friday, July 12, 2024

Current timezone: EEST
Current offset: UTC/GMT +03:00
Observe DST: Yes

DST starts on: Sunday, March 31, 2024

DST ends on: Sunday, October 27, 2024

Timezone Abbreviations

EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC +3),
EET - Eastern European Time (UTC +2)

Key Cities in Lebanon with the same time:
Beirut, Sidon, Barouk, Tripoli, Zahlé.

The IANA time zone identifiers for Lebanon is Asia/Beirut.

Related: World Time Zones.