United Arab Emirates Time

What is the time now in United Arab Emirates?


Friday, July 12, 2024

Current timezone: GST - Gulf Standard Time
Current offset: UTC/GMT +4
Observe DST: No

United Arab Emirates does not change between summer time and winter time.

Key cities within the United Arab Emirates with the same time:Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajmān, Al Ain, Fujairah.

The IANA time zone identifier for Dubai is Asia/Dubai.